Meet Chantal Gagnon

Real estate broker specializing in the marketing of commercial properties

cgagnon@profusion.global

(514) 804-0271

French, English

Contact Broker
Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Chantal Gagnon

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

With an entrepreneurial background, her professional background allows her to fully understand and identify all of her clients’ needs.

Its real estate expertise has been built on the realization of the sale of real estate portfolios, the sale of industrial land and the sale and rental of buildings. For more than 15 years to find adequate solutions and thus to concretize your projects and your dreams.

Chantal Gagnon knows her market well, has an excellent network of contacts and has surrounded herself with competent people in their fields of expertise such as “engineers, building inspectors, chartered appraisers, geologists, notaries, builders and developers and investors.

She is familiar with the regulations and legal aspects of real estate. This strength of negotiation is an asset to reach winning agreements for both parties. ”A dynamic force in Commercial Real Estate.

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Partenaires Profusion

Rencontrez Chantal Gagnon

Courtière immobilière spécialisée dans la mise en marché de propriétés commerciales
cgagnon@profusion.global

T: (514) 804-0271

Langues parlées : Français, Anglais

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Chantal Gagnon

Courtier immobilier

Forte d’une expérience entrepreneuriale, le parcours professionnel de Chantal Gagnon lui permet de bien comprendre et cerner l’ensemble des besoins de ses clients.

Son expertise en immobilier s’est bâtie avec la concrétisation de vente de portefeuilles immobiliers, vente de terrains industriels et vente et location d’immeubles. Depuis plus de 15 ans à trouver des solutions adéquates et ainsi à concrétiser vos projets et vos rêves.

Chantal Gagnon connaît bien son marché, elle possède un excellent réseau de contacts et s’est entourée de personnes compétentes dans leurs champs d’expertise tel que « ingénieurs, inspecteurs en bâtiment, évaluateurs agréés, géologues, notaires, constructeurs et développeurs et investisseurs.

Elle connaît la réglementation et les aspects juridiques de l’immobilier. Ça force de négociation un atout pour arriver à des ententes gagnantes pour les deux parties » Une force dynamique en Immobilier commercial.