Meet Yasmine Baioumy

A real estate broker offering an approach geared towards your interests
ybaioumy@profusion.global

T: (514) 781-9525

F: (514) 935-3303

Spoken languages : French, English, Arab

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Yasmine Baioumy

Residential Real Estate Broker

Finding the perfect home for you or selling your current home in a timely manner requires good planning and organization. These are some of Yasmine’s strenghts, who comes from a family of entrepreneurs and has worked for some of the family businesses.

With her incomparable human approach, oriented towards her clients’ expectations and entirely devoted to them, Yasmine will ensure you benefit from her solid experience in customer service and project management. She holds a certificate in international trading, which adds efficiency and results to her service offering.

Yasmine’s clientele appreciate her generosity, honesty and commitment. She provides them with valuable advice and does not hesitate to point them in the right direction when they need more specific advice. A skilled negotiator, her priority is to ensure that all agreements reached between the parties fully reflect her clients’ wishes.

Her passion for real estate is well represented by her mission: To help everyone find the home of their dreams by accompanying them throughout the process, facilitating the search and every steps, so that their buying experience is simple and pleasant.

Yasmine is a professional you can trust. She will be happy to collaborate with you and will make it her duty to ensure your complete satisfaction!

Rencontrez Yasmine Baioumy

Une courtière immobilière offrant approche orientée vers vos intérêts
ybaioumy@profusion.global

T: (514) 781-9525

F: 5149353303

Langue parlées : French, English, Arab

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Yasmine Baioumy

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

La recherche d’une résidence qui vous conviendra parfaitement ou la vente de votre domicile actuel dans un délai raisonnable nécessite une bonne planification et une excellente organisation. Ce sont là quelques-unes des forces que Yasmine possède, venant elle-même d’une famille d’entrepreneurs et ayant travaillé pour certaines des entreprises familiales.

Avec son approche humaine incomparable, orientée vers les attentes de ses clients et entièrement dévouée à ceux-ci, Yasmine vous fera bénéficier de sa solide expérience en service à la clientèle et en gestion de projet. Elle possède également un certificat en commerce international, ajoutant ainsi des principes d’efficacité et de résultats à son offre de services.

Les clients de Yasmine l’apprécient pour sa grande générosité, son honnêteté et son engagement. Elle leur apporte de précieux conseils et n’hésite pas à les orienter dans la bonne direction lorsque ces derniers ont besoin d’être guidés plus spécifiquement. Fine négociatrice, elle a comme priorité de s’assurer que les ententes conclues entre les parties reflètent pleinement les désirs de ses clients.

Sa passion pour le domaine de l’immobilier est bien représentée par la mission qu’elle s’est confiée : Aider les gens à trouver leur résidence de rêve en les accompagnant tout au long du processus, en facilitant les recherches et les démarches, afin que leur expérience d’acquisition soit simple et agréable.

Yasmine est une professionnelle en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance. Elle se fera un plaisir de collaborer avec vous et un devoir de vous assurer une entière satisfaction!