Meet Tevin Crooks

Fine connoisseur of prestigious Montreal real estate
tcrooks@profusion.global

T: (514) 358-2440

F: (514) 935-3303

Spoken languages : French, English

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite
Member of team equipe-ann-malka

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tevin Crooks

Residential Real Estate Broker

Born and raised in Montreal, Tevin has always had a keen interest in real estate. At the early age of 13, he enjoyed exploring the different neighborhoods of the city and learning about their history. Being of Jamaican and Irish descent, he places great importance on relationships he develops with those around him. It’s his international background, combined with his social approach that led him to pursue studies in human relations.

Aware of the complexity of real estate transactions, he offers his clients a human approach focused on their needs. Tevin truly has his client’s satisfaction at heart and stops at nothing to defend their interests.

By joining the prestigious Profusion Real Estate Agency, Tevin is putting his charisma and knowledge to work in order to offer his clients a memorable experience! Whether you are looking to sell your house, or find your next home, his professionalism and availability will make him an ally of choice.

Rencontrez Tevin Crooks

Fin connaisseur de l'immobilier de prestige Montréalais
tcrooks@profusion.global

T: (514) 358-2440

F: 5149353303

Langue parlées : French, English

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite
Membre de l'équipe equipe-ann-malka
Voir la page de l'équipe

Tevin Crooks

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Né à Montréal, et ayant vécu toute sa vie au cœur de la métropole, Tevin a toujours eu un intérêt marqué pour l’immobilier. Dès l’âge de 13 ans, il prenait plaisir à découvrir les différents quartiers de la ville afin d’en apprendre davantage sur leur histoire. Étant de descendances jamaïcaine et irlandaise, il accorde une grande importance aux relations qu’il développe avec ceux qui l’entourent. C’est d’ailleurs son côté international et son approche sociale qui l’ont entraîné à poursuivre des études en relations humaines à l’université.

Conscient de la complexité d’une transaction immobilière, il propose à tous ceux avec qui il travaille, une approche humaine et axée sur leurs besoins. Tevin a la satisfaction de ses clients au cœur de ses préoccupations et ne recule devant rien pour défendre leurs intérêts.

En rejoignant la prestigieuse agence Profusion Immobilier, Tevin met son charisme et son savoir-faire à l’œuvre afin d’offrir à tous une expérience mémorable! Qu’il s’agisse de vendre votre demeure ou encore trouver la perle rare, son professionnalisme et sa disponibilité feront de lui un allié de choix.