Rencontrez Lydia Dufresne

Trusted partner for the realization of your real estate projects
ldufresne@profusion.global

T: (514) 712-1602

F: (514) 935-3303

Spoken languages : French, English, German, Italian

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter
Member of team Kennedy-Dufresne

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Lydia Dufresne

Residential Real Estate Broker

Lydia is passionate about real estate and advocating for her clients. She is dedicated to supporting and guiding you through the significant milestone of the purchase or sale of your home, no matter the price range. She will be your partner, working tirelessly to promote your best interest.

During the course of her dynamic career, she has built a solid multidisciplinary background in communications, event coordination and public relations. She was also a spokesperson for Bombardier and McGill University. Expert at understanding and conveying client values, vision and needs, she has been recognized for her energy, work ethics, detail-oriented approach and strong interpersonal skills. Multilingual, she has worked in Canada, Switzerland and Germany.

A Westmount resident for over 25 years, Lydia has an extensive knowledge of the Greater Montreal area. She is very active in the Westmount community and is personally dedicated to the local market and the benefits of living there.

Rencontrez Lydia Dufresne

Partenaire de confiance pour la réalisation de vos projets immobiliers
ldufresne@profusion.global

T: (514) 712-1602

F: 5149353303

Langue parlées : French, English, German, Spanish, Italian

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite
Membre de l'équipe equipe-kennedy-dufresne
Voir la page de l'équipe

Lydia Dufresne

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Passionnée d’immobilier, Lydia défend les intérêts de ses clients avec ardeur. Lorsque vient le temps de vendre, de louer ou d’acheter votre propriété, elle est la partenaire qui vous soutient et vous guide de façon judicieuse dans cette importante transition, peu importe votre budget.

Au cours de sa carrière, Lydia a acquis une solide expérience en communication, en coordination d’événements et en relations publiques, notamment à titre de porte-parole de Bombardier et de l’Université McGill. Passée maître dans l’art de saisir et de transmettre les valeurs, la vision et les besoins de ses clients, elle est reconnue pour son dynamisme, son sens de l’éthique, son souci du détail et la qualité de ses relations interpersonnelles. Polyglotte, elle a travaillé au Canada, en Suisse et en Allemagne.

Lydia a grandi à Laval et habité plusieurs quartiers de Montréal avant de s’établir à Westmount il y a 25 ans. Elle possède une excellente connaissance du marché immobilier du Grand Montréal. Bien active au sein de sa communauté, elle sait mettre en valeur les avantages d’y vivre.