Meet Louise Rémillard

Founder of the Profusion Immobilier agency

lremillard@profusion.global

(514) 935-3337

F: (514) 935-3303

French, English

Contact Broker
Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter

Louise Rémillard

Founder | Certified Real Estate Broker AEO

As an entrepreneur and real estate broker for over 25 years, I know that real estate is a complex and difficult field, but how rewarding it can be when the transaction is completed to the satisfaction of all parties. Day after day, the broker, who is first and foremost a self-employed worker, faces a lot of insecurity, pitfalls and emotions from sellers and buyers. What they are looking for is to work in an agency that will offer them exceptional tools to be more efficient, an agency that will support them, train them, inform them, protect them, and help them stand out.

Profusion = innovation. As the founding president and sole shareholder of Profusion, I believe in a strong local presence and international networks. The agency ’s philosophy is to encourage each broker to develop their own image and brand. Each broker, to reach new heights, must use the exclusive personalized tools that Profusion provides and thus distinguish themselves from other agencies, which are almost all-American franchises.

The values of Profusion remain the same since the beginning: integrity, discretion, expertise, and collaboration. It is these values conveyed by our team of brokers that have allowed us to become the largest independent luxury real estate agency in Quebec.

Louise

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Partenaires Profusion

Rencontrez Louise Rémillard

Fondatrice de l'agence Profusion Immobilier
lremillard@profusion.global

T: (514) 935-3337

F: (514) 935-3303

Langues parlées : Français, Anglais

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Louise Rémillard

Fondatrice | Courtier immobilier agréé DA

À titre d’entrepreneur et de courtier immobilier depuis plus de 25 ans, je sais pertinemment bien que l’immobilier, c’est un domaine complexe, difficile, mais combien valorisant surtout lorsque la transaction se réalise avec succès, à la plus grande satisfaction de toutes les parties. Jour après jour, le courtier, qui est avant tout un travailleur autonome, fait face à beaucoup d’insécurité, d’embûches, d’émotivité tant de la part des vendeurs que des acheteurs. Ce qu’il recherche, c’est de travailler au sein d’une agence qui lui offrira des outils d’exception pour mieux performer, une agence qui saura l’épauler, le former, le renseigner, le protéger et l’aider à se démarquer.

Profusion = innovation. Comme présidente fondatrice et co-actionnaire de Profusion, je crois en une présence locale puissante et de solides réseaux internationaux. La philosophie de l’agence est d’encourager chaque courtier à développer son image, sa marque qui lui est propre. Chaque courtier, pour atteindre de nouveaux sommets, se doit d’utiliser les outils exclusifs personnalisés que Profusion met à sa disposition et ainsi se distinguer des autres agences presque toutes issues de franchises américaines.

Les valeurs de Profusion demeurent les mêmes depuis les tout débuts: intégrité, discrétion, expertise et collaboration. Ce sont ces valeurs véhiculées par notre équipe de courtiers qui nous ont permis de devenir la plus importante agence indépendante en immobilier de luxe au Québec.

Louise