Rencontrez Jade Sequerra

Ambitious and experienced real estate broker
jsequerra@profusion.global

T: (514) 726-8784

F: (514) 935-3303

Spoken languages : French, English

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite
Member of team Ann Malka

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jade Sequerra

Residential Real Estate Broker

Raised in a bilingual home by three generations of successful real estate entrepreneurs, Jade developed a taste for the challenging world of business. Her Bachelor of Arts degree in Human Relations from Concordia University, gave Jade a passion for connecting with others.

Her ambition, determination and perseverance led to the development of exceptional people skills and self-confidence at an early age. These unique qualities are necessary in the sales industry and are vital assets when working in real estate.

Through her studies and her understanding of psychology and social environments, Jade has learned the importance of communication and interpersonal skills, mastering the proper tools to bring completion to a fruitful transaction.

Rencontrez Jade Sequerra

Courtière immobilière ambitieuse et expérimentée
jsequerra@profusion.global

T: (514) 726-8784

F: 5149353303

Langue parlées : French, English

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite
Membre de l'équipe equipe-ann-malka
Voir la page de l'équipe

Jade Sequerra

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Jade a rapidement développé un goût pour le monde des affaires, ayant été élevée dans une famille bilingue dont les trois dernières générations ont connu un succès en tant qu’entrepreneurs en immobilier. Son baccalauréat en Relations Humaines de l’Université de Concordia a permis à Jade de développer une passion pour les relations interpersonnelles.

L’ambition, la détermination et la créativité de Jade l’ont mené tôt à un développement de compétences exceptionnelles et une grande confiance en soi. Ces qualités sont nécessaires pour réussir dans le domaine de la vente et sont des atouts essentiels lorsque l’on travaille dans le domaine de l’immobilier.

Au cours de ses études et de par sa compréhension de la psychologie et de l’environnement social, Jade a compris l’importance de la communication et des relations interpersonnelles, et a su maîtriser les outils appropriés pour mener à bien une transaction.