Arthur Catalfamo

The art of luxury real estate in Montreal and the West Island
acatalfamo@profusion.global

T: (514) 231-8667

Spoken languages : French, English

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Arthur Catalfamo

Real estate broker

Real Estate has always been a passion for Art. After being a business owner for 30 years, Art has parlayed this experience into a successful real estate career.

A lifelong resident of Montreal, Art is very familiar with most of Montreal’s neighborhoods. For example, he is equally comfortable working in Westmount, Ville Mont-Royal, Beaconsfield or Hudson. This comes in very handy for out of towners unfamiliar with the various districts of the city, as well as for investors looking for opportunities stretching from the downtown core all the way west to the Ontario border. Customer service is priority number one.

Customer service is priority number one. Always happy to answer his phone, no call is too early or too late to be fielded.

Integrity and honesty: these are the two words which mean the most to him, and the credo by which he leads his personal and professional life.

Trust is paramount. In every transaction, the only thing that matters is that the customers are fully satisfied with the deal and leave with the confidence that their interests and concerns were listened to , understood, and fully addressed.

Art specializes in luxury homes but is equally comfortable helping first-time home buyers navigate through their initial purchase, carefully explaining in detail every process along the way.

Working with investors who build from scratch or fully renovate tired properties, Art has quite the eye for styles and design. Several homes he has sold were his design. From floor plans, paint colors, lighting fixtures to kitchens and bathrooms, many properties he’s sold have his personal touch and design.

Market knowledge is paramount, especially when working with investors. Investors repeatedly use him for his detailed analysis of market conditions, and the firm grasp he has of their needs.

This eye for design allows him to be a thoughtful stager, making recommendations on how to prepare your property so that it brings out the best your home has to offer when introducing it to the market.

Conversely, his working with the construction of homes gives him a critical eye which he shares with his clients when they are purchasing a property.

A skilled and thoughtful negotiator, when planning or receiving an offer, he strategizes his moves and anticipates what the other side is likely to respond with. This helps in optimizing the preferred outcome for his clients.

At the end of the day, it’s all about relationships. Art’s greatest pleasure comes from knowing he has helped people transition from one stage of their lives to another. He follows up constantly with his clients, who feel confident to call him with questions weeks and months after a transaction has concluded. Ultimately, many clients become friends. His relaxing manner is what draws people towards him.

Arthur Catalfamo

L'art de l'immobilier de luxe à Montréal et l'Ouest de l'île
acatalfamo@profusion.global

T: (514) 231-8667

Langue parlées : French, English

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Arthur Catalfamo

Courtier immobilier

L’immobilier a toujours été une passion pour Art. Après avoir été propriétaire d’une entreprise pendant 30 ans, Art a transformé cette expérience en une carrière réussie dans l’immobilier.

Résident de longue date de Montréal, Art connaît très bien la plupart des quartiers de Montréal. Il est tout aussi à l’aise de travailler à Westmount qu’à Ville Mont-Royal, Beaconsfield ou Hudson. C’est un grand atout pour les acheteurs qui ne connaissent pas bien les différents secteurs de la ville ainsi que pour les investisseurs à la recherche d’occasions d’affaires s’étendant du centre-ville vers l’ouest jusqu’à la frontière ontarienne.

Le service client est sa priorité numéro un. Toujours heureux de répondre à son téléphone, aucun appel n’est trop tôt ou trop tard pour Art.

Intégrité et honnêteté : ce sont deux qualificatifs qui comptent beaucoup pour lui tant dans sa vie personnelle que professionnelle.

La confiance, c’est ce qui prime avant tout. Pour chaque transaction, l’important, c’est que les clients soient pleinement satisfaits et aient la certitude que leurs intérêts et préoccupations ont été écoutés, compris et pleinement pris en compte.

Art se spécialise dans les maisons de luxe, mais est tout aussi à l’aise pour aider les premiers acheteurs à naviguer en expliquant soigneusement en détail chaque processus en cours de route.

Travaillant avec des investisseurs qui construisent à partir de zéro ou rénovent entièrement des propriétés fatiguées, Art a tout à fait l’œil pour le styles et le design. Plusieurs résidences qu’il a vendues étaient sa conception. Des plans d’étage, des couleurs de peinture, des luminaires aux cuisines et salles de bains, de nombreuses propriétés qu’il a vendues ont sa touche personnelle et son design.

La connaissance du marché est primordiale, surtout lorsqu’on travaille avec des investisseurs et plusieurs utilisent ses services à répétition puisqu’il procède avec minutie à une analyse détaillée des conditions du marché et qu’il comprend rapidement leurs besoins.

Cet œil pour le design lui permet d’être un metteur en scène réfléchi, faisant des recommandations sur la façon de préparer votre propriété afin d’en faire ressortir le meilleur dès sa mise en marché initiale.

A l’inverse, son expérience pratique du travail sur la construction lui permet d’avoir un regard critique qu’il n’hésite pas à partager avec ses clients lors de l’achat d’un bien immobilier.

Négociateur habile, tant lorsqu’il planifie la rédaction d’une promesse d’achat que lorsqu’il anticipe la réception d’une offre, il a la capacité d’élaborer des stratégies et de prévoir la réaction de l’autre partie, optimisant ainsi le résultat souhaité pour ses clients.

En fin de compte, tout est une question de relations humaines. Le plus grand plaisir d’Art vient de la certitude qu’il apporte à ses clients de leur avoir permis de transitionner doucement d’une étape de leur vie à une autre. Il leur assure un suivi constant et c’est sans hésitation qu’ils se sentent en confiance pour l’appeler avec leurs questions des semaines et même des mois après la conclusion d’une transaction. C’est une grande joie pour lui d’affirmer que de nombreux clients deviennnt des amis. Son attitude non stressante est ce qui attire les gens vers lui.