Nathalie Elkouby

Work with a trusted advisor that is committed to excellence.
nelkouby@profusion.global

T: (514) 823-0054

Spoken languages : French, English, Hebrew

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite
Member of team Nathalie Elkouby

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Nathalie Elkouby

Residential Real Estate Broker
Christie's International Real Estate Masters Circle Member 2021 & Luxury Specialist

Nathalie is an exclusive member of the Christies International Real Estate Masters Circle, an elite group of high-performing luxury real estate specialists from across the global network. The selection of these members is based on their local success, passion, and market knowledge.

Having pursued her studies in law and with over 15 years’ experience in the world of philanthropy where she successfully led major fundraising campaigns and events, Nathalie has built a solid reputation as a trusted advisor alongside some of Montreal’s finest establishments. Her sharp negotiation skills and natural ability to build trusting and lasting relationships have won her countless acclaims and success stories over the years.

Following her transition to the world of real estate, Nathalie quickly established herself as a mover and shaker in the high-end residential sector of Greater Montreal. Known by clients and colleagues for her enthusiasm, honesty, fairness, and humanistic approach, she also enjoys a stellar reputation for quick timely responses to each of her client’s needs and concerns. Nathalie confidently guides investors through their real estate transactions, making sure to be by their side every step of the way.

As a member of the Authority of Real Estate Brokerage in Québec (OACIQ) and the Quebec Professional Association of Real Estate Brokers (QPAREB), Nathalie brings her good humor, her professionalism and her long-standing passion to Profusion Immobilier, the exclusive affiliate of Christie’s International Real Estate.

Nathalie Elkouby

Travaillez avec un courtier de confiance qui est engagé envers l’excellence.
nelkouby@profusion.global

T: (514) 823-0054

Langues parlées : Français, Anglais, Hébreux

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Nathalie Elkouby

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
Membre Exclusif du Cercle des Maîtres 2021 & Spécialiste de l'Immobilier de Prestige chez Christie's International Real Estate

Nathalie est membre exclusif du Christie’s International Real Estate Masters Circle, un groupe d’élite de spécialistes de l’immobilier de luxe hautement performants à travers le réseau mondial. La sélection de ces membres est basée sur leur succès local, leur passion et leur connaissance du marché.

Avec des études en droit à son actif et plus de 15 années d’expérience dans le monde de la philanthropie où elle mena avec succès des campagnes et des événements de collecte de fonds majeurs, Nathalie Elkouby a su se forger une solide réputation en tant que conseillère de confiance auprès de certains des plus notables établissements de Montréal. Son sens aigu de la négociation et sa capacité naturelle à tisser des liens durables lui ont mérité d’innombrables réussites au fil des années.

Suite à sa transition vers le monde immobilier, Nathalie s’est rapidement taillé une place enviable dans le secteur résidentiel haut de gamme de la région de Montréal. Reconnue par ses clients et ses pairs pour son enthousiasme, sa sincérité et son approche humaniste, elle a acquis une réputation exemplaire pour sa disponibilité et son attention envers les besoins de ses clients. Nathalie guide avec confiance les investisseurs dans leurs transactions immobilières, s’assurant de les accompagner tout au long du cheminement.

À titre de membre de l’Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ) et de l’Association professionnelle des courtiers immobiliers du Québec (APCIQ) Nathalie travaille avec professionnalisme et de façon positive et avec passion. Elle est fière d’être avec Profusion Immobilier, affiliée exclusive de Christie’s International Real Estate.