Rencontrez Leslie Callarec

The benchmark in luxury real estate in the Eastern Townships
leslie@profusion.global

T: (450) 521-2120

Spoken languages : French, English

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leslie Callarec

Real estate and mortgage broker

Passionate about real estate and a proud resident of the Eastern Townships for more than 15 years, I have in-depth knowledge of the region’s real estate market, the many services offered to citizens as well as the attractions that make the area a great place. where life is good.

The varied experience that I have been able to acquire throughout my career allows me to distinguish myself both professionally and personally from my competitors. Whether it is through my experience as a sales manager during the marketing of new units for large-scale real estate projects, or as a real estate and mortgage broker, I take care to offer support to live up to your expectations.

Having the needs and interests of my clients at heart, I can be a trusted resource to support you at all stages of your projects and guide you in making sound financial and personal decisions.

Professional, honest and committed to the success of the transactions in which I am involved, I am recognized for my rigor and my honesty. Endowed with an entrepreneurial spirit, I develop forward-thinking strategies to achieve the objectives of my clients while taking care to offer frequent reports as well as analyzes adapted to the realities of the market.

Constantly on the lookout for trends in order to perfect my practice, I offer a turnkey service by leveraging the most recent data and technologies on the market while putting my skills in the development of promotional strategies to the benefit of my clients. innovative and modern.

Rencontrez Leslie Callarec

La référence en immobilier de luxe dans les Cantons-de-l'Est
leslie@profusion.global

T: (450) 521-2120

Langue parlées : French, English

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Leslie Callarec

Courtier immobilier et hypotécaire

Passionnée de l’immobilier et fière résidente des Cantons-de-l’Est depuis plus de 15 ans, je possède une connaissance approfondie du marché immobilier de la région, des nombreux services offerts aux citoyens ainsi que des attraits qui font du secteur un endroit où il fait bon vivre.

L’expérience variée que j’ai su acquérir tout au long de ma carrière me permet de me distinguer tant professionnellement que personnellement de mes compétiteurs. Que ce soit à travers mon expérience à titre de directrice des ventes lors de la mise en marché d’unités neuves pour des projets immobiliers d’envergure, ou encore à titre de courtière immobilière et hypothécaire, je prends soin d’offrir un accompagnement à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Ayant à coeur les besoins et intérêts de mes clients, je saurais être une ressource de confiance qui vous accompagne à toutes les étapes de vos projets et vous guidera dans la prise de décisions financières et personnelles judicieuses.

Professionnelle, intègre et engagée à la réussite des transactions auxquels je suis impliquée, je suis reconnue pour ma rigueur et mon honnêteté. Dotée d’un esprit entrepreneurial, je développe des stratégies avant-gardistes pour atteindre les objectifs de mes clients tout en prenant soin d’offrir des comptes-rendus fréquents ainsi que des analyses adaptées aux réalités du marché.

Constamment à l’affût des tendances afin de perfectionner ma pratique, j’offre un service clé en main en misant sur les plus récentes données et technologies sur le marché tout en mettant au profit de mes clients mes compétences dans le développement de stratégies de promotion novatrices et modernes.