Meet Kyriakos Koutsos

Specialized in the marketing of luxury properties in downtown Montreal
kkoutsos@profusion.global

T: (514) 883-3825

Spoken languages : French, English, Greek, Italian

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Kyriakos Koutsos

Residential Real Estate Broker

Having been surrounded by Real Estate interactions by virtue of his family’s career endeavors and his upbringing in Montreal’s Golden Square Mile, Kyriakos’ understanding of the greater Montreal area is both profound and precise.

The desire to succeed has been at the core of Kyriakos’ career evolution. At a young age, Kyriakos embarked on an entrepreneurial venture focusing on marketing and branding. Such exposure to the business world allowed him to grasp demographic attraction, while simultaneously recognizing essential characteristics imperative for successful businesses in our contemporary political and social landscape. Developing fluid communication, sharp negotiation, and robust research skills allowed Kyriakos to excel in entrepreneurship, amounting to acquiring a diverse portfolio filled with contracts from foreign companies and government entities.

While engaging in his venture, Kyriakos was completing his first two years of a Bachelor’s Degree of Software Engineering at Concordia University. He’d later then complete his last two years at the University of London in an excelled Artificial Intelligence focused curriculum. His interest in the digital age and commitment to the application of technology in the modern world drove his academic endeavors, and he plans to utilize his findings and skills into an innovative Real Estate sales approach.

Throughout his experimentation with different industries, Kyriakos’ passion for Real Estate began growing, leading him to new ventures and the acquisition of a Residential Real Estate Broker’s license. With his diverse skill set and Real Estate knowledge he founded Ville Marie Realty, a company focused on Proptech, Investment Properties and Real Estate Development. Having experience with numerous developers, Kyriakos plans to digitize the Real Estate Industry.

Dual and dynamic is the essence of Kyriakos’ work ethic. His ability to adapt to an array of circumstances while employing an innovative, creative, and knowledgeable approach to problem solving, Kyriakos plans to revolutionize the industry from the ground up. Fluent in English, French, Greek & Italian. Kyriakos brings his driven mindset and razor-sharp negotiation skills for Real Estate to each and every one of his clients.

Rencontrez Kyriakos Koutsos

Spécialisé dans la mise en marché de propriétés de luxe au centre-ville de Montréal
kkoutsos@profusion.global

T: (514) 883-3825

Langue parlées : French, English, Greek, Italian

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Kyriakos Koutsos

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Ayant grandi au sein d’une famille d’entrepreneurs au cœur du Mille carré doré où les transactions immobilières ont fait partie de son quotidien, Kyriakos possède une connaissance approfondie et précise du grand Montréal.

Performer selon les plus hauts standards a toujours fait partie des convictions de Kyriakos. La carrière entrepreneuriale de Kyriakos a débuté à un jeune âge, alors qui lançait une entreprise offrant des services marketing axée sur l’identité de marque. Une telle exposition au monde des affaires lui a permis de distinguer les différents marchés et clientèles et cerner l’importance des caractéristiques essentielles aux entreprises pour réussir dans un monde en constante évolution. Ses compétences en communication, recherche et négociations lui ont permis d’exceller en affaires alors que son éventail de clients internationaux ne cesse de croître.

Possédant une détermination et une rigueur remarquable, Kyriakos a su s’engager pleinement dans son entreprise tout en faisant des études universitaires en génie logiciel à l’université Concordia. À l’affût des nouvelles tendances technologiques, il a ensuite entrepris des études à l’université de Londres en Angleterre, où il s’est concentré dans un programme d’envergure en intelligence artificielle. Son intérêt marqué pour le numérique ainsi que son engagement envers une application stratégique de la technologie dans le monde moderne qui l’ont guidé tout au long de son parcours académique lui ont permis de développer des compétences uniques qu’il prévoit mettre au profit de la mise en marché de propriété immobilière de façon novatrice.

Son expérience variée dans diverses industries a permis à Kyriakos de renforcer sa passion pour l’immobilier, le menant à l’obtention de son permis de courtier immobilier résidentiel auprès de l’OACIQ. Grâce à ses connaissances en marketing et son expérience entrepreneuriale, Kyriakos a fondé Ville Marie Realty, une entreprise immobilière axée sur la Proptech, les propriétés à revenus ainsi que les développements immobiliers. Ayant une expérience avec de nombreux promoteurs de confiance à Montréal, Kyriakos envisage d’accélérer le virage numérique de l’immobilier.

L’éthique de travail de Kyriakos est caractérisée par son dynamisme et sa compétence prouvée. Sa capacité d’adaptation à un éventail de circonstance tout en conservant une attitude positive ainsi qu’une approche créative, novatrice et axée sur la résolution de problèmes est parmi les nombreuses qualités qui permettront à Kyriakos de projeter la pratique de l’immobilier vers l’avant. Parlant couramment l’anglais, le français, le grec et l’italien, Kyriakos offre ses services d’accompagnement dans quatre langues tout en mettant au profit de ses clients ses compétences en négociation.