Meet Jessica Di Re

An Exceptional Lifestyle Real Estate Broker

jdire@profusion.global

(514) 465-4197

French, English, Italian

Contact Broker
Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Jessica Di Re

Residential Real Estate Broker
Christie's International Real Estate Luxury Specialist, 2021

Expertise and experience at your service

After an impressive career in sales and marketing with renowned national companies, Jessica Di Re embarked on her real estate journey where she has been helping residents of the Greater Montreal area sell and buy distinguished homes for nearly a decade.

Attentive to the slightest changes in the market and inspired by leading brands and industries, Jessica has the distinct ability to be solution based with all facets, excite potential sellers with customized marketing solutions, and facilitate discreet transactions among her global network of investors, brokers and influencers.

Jessica’s extensive business background has allowed her to perfect the art of closing deals. Effective negotiation & collaboration, whether when presenting or receiving an offer, are skills she has developed and perfected through the years, allowing her to execute transactions swiftly, even around the most challenging circumstances.

Her knowledge of brokerage and real estate, as well as her strategic partnership with the largest luxury professional networks around the world, such as REALM, Leading Real Estate Companies of the World and Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate, give her a unique and valuable positioning in the high-end real estate industry.

Dedicated to her craft in the Montreal core, West Island and Laval

Representing a variety of impressive homes in the most desirable neighbourhoods, Jessica also facilitates transactions for exclusive properties on and off the island, with a fixed resume in waterfront properties and estate sales.

Commitment, availability and expertise in the local market are some of Jessica’s main attributes. As a well established lifestyle broker, Jessica has quickly understood the necessity of understanding her clients’ preferred lifestyle in order to best advise them as to which neighbourhoods and style of home would best suit their needs. In addition, Jessica has access to state-of-the-art tools & platforms in order to track every movement in the market, understanding the dynamics of each specific neighbourhood or with each listing she showcases.

Jessica has built a solid reputation among her peers and colleagues for her unique and innovative marketing approach. As a result, she was awarded the best marketing program among all real estate brokers and groups combined, at Profusion Immobilier in 2021.

Recently, Jessica has obtained her Christie’s International Real Estate Luxury Specialist certification, a distinction awarded to members of the prestigious network who master the real estate and luxury goods industry. 


Commitment to community and clientele

A born and bred Montrealer of Italian descent, Jessica attributes most of her success to the relationships she has developed and cultivated within her community.

Her clients range from young professionals and families, to well-established investors in Quebec, along with international clients & referrals.  Working with the most experienced seller in the market, or a novice buyer purchasing their first home, Jessica always provides the same level of professional and gracious service for which she is known.

A strong advocate for mental health and wellness, Jessica is involved in a variety of initiatives in the community. She is also an active member of the West Island Chamber of Commerce along with other local community groups.

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Partenaires Profusion

Rencontrez Jessica Di Re

Spécialisée dans la mise en marché de propriétés de prestige à l'Ouest de l'île et à Laval

jdire@profusion.global

(514) 465-4197

Français, Anglais, Italien

Contactez le courtier
Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Jessica Di Re

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
Christie's International Real Estate Luxury Specialist, 2021

L’expertise et l’expérience au service de mes clients

Après une impressionnante carrière dans la vente et le marketing au sein d’entreprises de renommées nationales, Jessica Di Re s’est lancée en immobilier où depuis près d’une décennie, elle assiste les résidents de la grande région de Montréal dans la vente et l’achat de propriétés de prestige.

Attentive aux moindres changements du marché et inspirée par les marques et industries de grand calibre, Jessica a su développer une approche unique fondée sur la résolution de problème lui permettant de susciter l’intérêt des vendeurs grâce à des solutions marketing personnalisées et de faciliter des transactions discrètes au sein de son réseau international d’investisseurs, de courtiers et de personnalités influentes.

C’est son expérience approfondie du monde des affaires qui l’a conduit à perfectionner l’art de conclure des transactions avec succès. Fine négociatrice et grande collaboratrice, elle possède les compétences dont vous avez besoin pour mener à bon la vente de votre propriété, et ce même dans les circonstances les plus complexes. 

Les clients de Jessica profitent d’un positionnement unique et précieux dans le monde de l’immobilier haut de gamme grâce à sa connaissance approfondie du courtage et de l’immobilier, ainsi que son partenariat stratégique avec les plus grands réseaux professionnels du luxe dans le monde, tel que REALM, Leading Real Estate Companies of the World et Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate.

Dévouée à offrir la meilleure expérience immobilière à dans l’ouest de l’île, à Laval et dans le grand Montréal 

Représentant un portfolio impressionnant de résidences de grand luxe dans les quartiers les plus recherchés, Jessica s’est rapidement spécialisée dans la vente de propriétés riveraines et de grands domaines à Montréal et dans les environs. 

Engagée, disponible et informée sur le marché local – voici quelques-unes des façons dont ses clients la décrivent. Établie comme la première courtière de style de vie, Jessica a su cerner la nécessité de comprendre le style de vie recherché de ses clients afin de les conseiller au mieux quant aux quartiers et au style de propriété qui leur conviennent le mieux. 

En outre, Jessica a accès à des outils et à des plates-formes de pointe afin de suivre tous les mouvements du marché et de comprendre la dynamique de chaque quartier spécifique ou chaque demeure mise en vente. 

Depuis, Jessica s’est forgé une solide réputation parmi ses pairs et ses collègues pour son approche marketing unique et innovante. Elle s’est ainsi vu décerner en 2021, le prix du meilleur programme marketing parmi tous les courtiers et groupes immobiliers confondus au sein de l’agence Profusion Immobilier. 

Récemment, Jessica a obtenu sa certification de spécialiste du luxe Christie’s International Real Estate, une distinction décernée aux membres du prestigieux réseau qui maîtrisent l’industrie de l’immobilier et des produits de luxe. 

Engagée au sein de sa communauté et auprès de ses clients

Montréalaise d’origine italienne, Jessica attribue la majeure partie de son succès aux relations qu’elle a développées et cultivées au sein de sa communauté.

Ses clients vont des jeunes professionnels et des familles aux investisseurs bien établis au Québec, en passant par des clients internationaux.  Qu’il s’agisse du vendeur le plus expérimenté du marché ou de l’acheteur novice qui achète sa première maison, Jessica offre toujours le même niveau de service professionnel et courtois qui a fait sa réputation.

Fervente défenderesse de la santé mentale et du bien-être, Jessica participe à diverses initiatives au sein de la communauté. Elle est également membre active de la Chambre de commerce de l’Ouest-de-l’Île, ainsi que d’autres groupes communautaires locaux.

Formulaire de contact (Courtier)

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Hidden
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.
Partenaires Profusion