Meet Fawzi Khalil

A real estate broker dedicated to the interests of his clients
fkhalil@profusion.global

T: (514) 567-7867

Spoken languages : French, English, Arab

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fawzi Khalil

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
Christie's International Real Estate Luxury Specialist 2021

Graduated as an architect, Fawzi has acquired extensive experience in management, sales and customer service in international and multinational companies. Although a citizen of the world, Fawzi chose to settle down in Montreal where he became the production manager of an optical eyewear company. Always passionate about architecture and design, Fawzi acquired his certification as a residential and commercial real estate broker in 2021 to make his dream of working in real estate a reality.

“Meeting new people, guiding them through the process of buying or selling their home in a way that makes the experience as pleasant and positive as possible, ensuring my clients’ peace of mind and freedom throughout their transaction, and most importantly, going above and beyond their expectations: this is what motivates me every day.”

Known for his unparalleled integrity and his attention to detail, Fawzi has a great capacity to adapt and work under pressure while demonstrating strong negotiation skills.

Fawzi is hardworking, professional and above all ethical. He will give you the confidence to complete your transaction due to his extensive knowledge of the market, his ability to build lasting relationships and his wide network of contacts. Since 2014, he has held a degree in building inspection, which he brings to each of his clients’ profiles.

He is familiar with the most sought-after neighborhoods and cities in the greater Montreal area, including Westmount, Mont-Royal, Outremont and Ville-Marie, as well as Laval and the Laurentians, making him a valuable ally in helping you find your new home.

Fawzi is pleased to offer his services in marketing luxury properties to his clients in English, French and Arabic.

Rencontrez Fawzi Khalil

Un courtier immobilier dévoué envers l'intérêt de ses clients
fkhalil@profusion.global

T: (514) 567-7867

Langue parlées : French, English, Arab

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite

Fawzi Khalil

Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial
Christie's International Real Estate Luxury Specialist 2021

Architecte de formation, Fawzi a acquis une grande expérience dans les domaines de la gestion, de la vente et du service à la clientèle dans des entreprises internationales et multinationales. Bien que citoyen du monde, Fawzi a choisi de s’établir à Montréal où il devient directeur de production dans une entreprise d’optique lunetterie. Fawzi, toujours passionné par l’architecture et le design, décide de terminer sa certification de courtier en immobilier résidentiel et commercial en 2021 et de pouvoir réaliser son rêve d’œuvrer en immobilier.

« Rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, les guider dans le processus d’achat ou de vente de leur résidence de manière à rendre l’expérience aussi agréable et positive que possible, assurer la tranquillité d’esprit et la liberté de mes clients tout au long de leur transaction et surtout, aller au-delà de leurs attentes: voilà ce qui me motive chaque jour’’.

Reconnu pour son énergie hors pair et sa polyvalence, sa ponctualité et son souci des détails, Fawzi a une grande capacité d’adaptation et à travailler sous pression tout en faisant preuve d’une habileté intelligente lors de négociations importantes.

Fawzi est un travailleur acharné, professionnel et surtout éthique. Il vous donnera la confiance nécessaire pour mener à bien votre transaction grâce à sa connaissance approfondie du marché, sa capacité à établir des relations durables et son large réseau de contacts. Il possède d’ailleurs, depuis 2014, une formation en inspection de bâtiment, qu’il met au profil de chacun de ses clients.

Connaisseur des quartiers et villes les plus prisés du grand Montréal incluant Westmount, Mont-Royal, Outremont et Ville-Marie, ainsi que de Laval et des Laurentides, il s’agit d’un allié de choix pour vous aider à dénicher votre nouveau chez vous.

Fawzi est heureux d’offrir ses services d’accompagnement à la mise en marché de propriétés de luxe à ses clients, en anglais, en français et en arabe.