Dylan Wolf

Member of Team Nathalie Elkouby

dwolf@profusion.global

(438) 883-6054

French, English

Contact Broker
Facebook Instagram LinkedIn WebSite

Dylan Wolf

Residential & Commercial Real Estate Broker

Some of my fondest childhood memories consist of obliging my parents to drive me to open houses on Sundays, as I would perform a “thorough” analysis of the homes and take note of the broker’s demeanor and calculated presentations and sale tactics.

 

Although I could not envision my career path deviating from the real estate brokerage sector, my family had always expressed the importance of furthering my education and using continued education as an opportunity to develop my business acumen, lateral thinking skills, and creativity in a business setting.

 

This quest to develop alternative skill sets led me to the University of Ottawa, where I completed a bachelor’s in communication with a minor in international business. My academic journey was intertwined with my presidency of multiple non-for-profit campus organizations such as Chabad and Hillel, my hard work ethic and critical thinking allowed me to develop a pragmatic and efficient approach to problem-solving. I constantly strive to identify value-add opportunities in all aspects of life — whether it be in my personal life, extracurricular settings, or real estate context — and undertake to face every challenge with a personal and practical approach.

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Partenaires Profusion

Dylan Wolf

Membre de l'équipe Nathalie Elkouby

dwolf@profusion.global

(438) 883-6054

Français, Anglais

Contactez le courtier
Facebook Instagram LinkedIn WebSite

Dylan Wolf

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Certains de mes meilleurs souvenirs d’enfance étaient d’obliger mes parents à me conduire à des portes ouvertes tous les dimanches, ainsi que j’effectuais une analyse « approfondie » des maisons et je prenais des notes sur le comportement des courtiers, les présentations et même les tactiques de vente. 

Bien que je ne puisse pas imaginer mon cheminement de carrière déviante du secteur du courtage immobilier, ma famille avait toujours exprimé l’importance de poursuivre mes études afin de développer ma gestions dans les affaires, mes compétences de pensée critique, et même ma créativité dans un contexte d’affaires.

Cette quête de compétences alternatives m’a mené à l’Université d’Ottawa, où j’ai obtenu un Baccalauréat en communication avec une mineure en commerce international. Mon parcours universitaire était étroitement lié à ma présidence pour plusieurs organisations dans le campus sans but lucratif, tel que Chabad et Hillel, mon éthique de travail acharné et ma pensée critique m’ont permis de développer une approche pragmatique et efficace de la résolution de problèmes. Je m’efforce constamment de cerner les occasions à valeur ajoutée dans tous les aspects de la vie, que ce soit dans ma vie personnelle, dans un contexte parascolaire ou dans un contexte immobilier, et pratique

Formulaire de contact (Courtier)

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Hidden
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.
Partenaires Profusion