Rencontrez Bianca Chimisso Piacek

You can count on her strong ethical sense, positive attitude and her attention to your needs

T: (514) 813-6589

Spoken languages : French, English, Italian

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite Youtube
Member of team Eric Taranowski
View team page

Contact Broker

Contact Broker

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Bianca Chimisso Piacek

Residential Real Estate Broker

Bianca embodies integrity, energy, hard work, and creativity in every detail of your real estate transaction. Born and raised in Montreal and fluently bilingual, she knows the city inside out and has been passionate about its architecture since a young age.

Possessing a Bachelor of Commerce in Marketing along with a background in Art History, she pursued her career in the advertising world as an Executive Media Planner.
She then went on to develop stellar and sound communication strategies for Bell Media.

Bianca’s passion for architecture and homes led her to leave the media world after 11 years to become the Marketing Director at Profusion Realty. She created and carried out extraordinary real estate marketing strategies for all different types of properties. As Bianca’s interests for real estate grew stronger, she obtained her certificate in home staging and decided to pursue her dream of becoming a Residential Real Estate Broker.

Her extensive marketing background paired with her in-depth knowledge of the city, makes her a valued member of the Sold in the West team! While searching for your perfect home, you can be assured that Bianca’s solid ethics, positivity, attention to detail, and enthusiasm will make the process even more enjoyable.

Some recent listings from Bianca Chimisso Piacek

Rencontrez Bianca Chimisso Piacek

Vous pouvez compter sur son sens éthique solide, son attitude positive et toujours à l’écoute de vos besoins

(514) 813-6589

Français, Anglais, Italien

Contactez le courtier
Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter WebSite Youtube
Membre de l'équipe Eric Taranowski

Bianca Chimisso Piacek

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Reconnue comme une femme intègre, énergique, dévouée et créative, Bianca porte une grande attention à chaque détail de chaque transaction immobilière. Étant une vraie montréalaise bilingue née et ayant grandi ici, elle connaît tous les coins de la ville puisqu’elle l’a arpentée partout pour en découvrir l’architecture, sa grande passion.

Après l’obtention d’un baccalauréat en commerce (marketing), elle entreprend des études en histoire de l’art qui l’ont menée à une carrière dans le vaste monde de la publicité en tant que planificatrice média exécutive. À l’emploi de Bell Média, elle a développé de puissantes et originales stratégies de communication.

Toutefois, sa passion pour l’architecture et les maisons l’ont incitée à quitter le monde des médias après 11 ans pour devenir la directrice du marketing au sein de Profusion Immobilier. Elle a créé et mis en œuvre de remarquables stratégies de marketing pour mettre en valeur divers types de propriétés. Au sein de cette agence de prestige, sa passion pour l’immobilier ne fait que s’accroître et la pousse à obtenir en premier un certificat en home staging puis elle réalise son rêve de devenir courtier immobilier résidentiel.

En combinant ses forces à celle de l’équipe Sold in the West, elle met à profit ses talents et sa solide expérience en marketing et la versatilité de ses connaissances approfondies de la ville. À titre d’alliée hors pair pour vous aider à dénicher la propriété parfaite, vous pouvez compter sur son sens éthique solide, son attitude positive et toujours à l’écoute de vos besoins, son souci du détail et son enthousiasme ce qui rendra le processus encore plus agréable.

Formulaire de contact (Courtier)

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Hidden
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.
Partenaires Profusion